DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 24 October 2021 MG:673 6212
Saturday, 23 October 2021 MG:672 8578
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 MG:671 3618
Sunday, 17 October 2021 MG:670 6810
Saturday, 16 October 2021 MG:669 6941
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 MG:668 7075
Sunday, 10 October 2021 MG:667 8080
Saturday, 09 October 2021 MG:666 1193
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 MG:665 1630
Sunday, 03 October 2021 MG:664 9488
Saturday, 02 October 2021 MG:663 2201
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 MG:662 7766
Sunday, 26 September 2021 MG:661 2372
Saturday, 25 September 2021 MG:660 2708
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 MG:659 4851